Brave Software
Read all reviews for Brave Software →
They caused me to lose all my bookmarks
Someone overly educated apparently thought it was a good idea to make automatic synchronization not the default setting. While I don’t quite understand what problem this is supposed to solve, it did manage to permanently erase all my bookmarks after a successful reinstall. Something I had to do because ChatGPT wouldn’t accept any uploads when using Brave. With this little review, I’m now putting an end to our short-lived and once joyful relationship.